top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAzeleah Cauchi

Tooheys New - Innovative brand direction and packaging

Updated: Dec 5, 2019

TOOHEYS BROTHERS




To expand my skillset as a designer I opted to explore packaging and branding through an elective subject. The goal was to pick a brand and find an innovative opportunity within their industry but not directly related to the products they currently sell.

After extensive research on the client, target market and existing competitors I was sure that the direction I was headed in fit the brand and their market.



I created a microwavable "Pub Schnitty" to bring the authentic taste and feel of a traditional aussie pub to your couch, where you can kick ya shoes off and crack a' cold one.

Simple and quick; a staple to an aussie blokes arvo, without the hassle of course.














31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page